Easter Bunny Photos

Saturday, March 28: Bunny arrives!
12 PM-8 PM, Vendors 11-3

Sunday, March 29: 11 AM-4 PM
Kids and fur babies

Monday, March 30: 12 PM-8 PM

Tuesday, March 31: 12 PM-8 PM

Wednesday, April 1: 12 PM-8 PM,
Pet Photos: 5 PM-8 PM

Thursday, April 2: 12 PM-8 PM

Friday, April 3: 12 PM-8 PM

Saturday, April 4: 11 AM-8 PM

Sunday, April 5: 11 AM-4 PM
Kids and fur babies

Monday, April 6: 12 PM-8 PM

Tuesday, April 7: 12 PM-8 PM

Wednesday, April 8: 12 PM-8 PM,
Pet Photos: 5 PM-8 PM

Thursday, April 9: 11 AM-8 PM

Friday, April 10: 11 AM-8 PM

Saturday, April 11: 11 AM-8 PM

Sunday, April 12: Happy Easter! Closed

Spring Community Carnival and Easter Bunny Arrival Saturday, March 28th! Vendors (11 -3 pm) Easter Bunny arrives 12 (Noon)

Join us for our Spring Community Carnival! Non profit vendors will receive one table and two chairs (11 -3 pm) Easter Bunny arrives at 12 (Noon) and will be available until 8 pm to visit with children and pose for paid photo packages by Jalonski Photography. Children will also receive a colorful activity book and crayons with every photo package purchased thru April 11th. Contact the mall office with your information for your organization (570 429-1563 or email pcoughlin@shopfairlanevillage.com   Hurry! Don’t let this opportunity hop on bye! Show and sell the unique treasures are business community offers!

Pamper ME Health, Beauty & Spa Show Saturday, March 14th 10 -5 pm

Come join us for a day of pampering. Experience relaxation, and enjoy a superior shopping experience with health, beauty and spa vendors. Enter the raffle to win a spa basket courtesy of Benefit Hub US Corp, and all proceeds go to our Pay it Forward Projects “Sponsor a Child” and “Operation Vets”. Contact www.benefithubus.com for more information